Laser Médical Centre Médical Teomera Gen

LASER HAIR REMOVAL

As with all hair removal lasers, the best indications remain dark hairs on fair skin even though this device can epilate darker skin. At each session, all the hairs disappear, but you should plan on average 5 to 7 sessions spaced 4 to 6 weeks apart at the start.

 

Indeed, all the hairs are not in the same phase of development and that is why, only part of the hairs is present at a precise moment. The other part is in the rest phase which can last up to several months.

 

The session is only effective on visible hairs, which are in the growth phase, and to exhaust all of the hair stock in an area it is necessary to treat several times over a long period, of one year, or even more ... It is important not to epilate skin showing a tan so as not to cause burns.

 

Equipped with a cooling system, this hair removal is not very painful in practice, especially as on certain sensitive areas such as the bikini area or the face, it is quite possible to apply an anesthetic cream beforehand. The doctor will give you the correct indication, will always carry out the “shots” skin reaction tests for the configuration of the device and will ensure all epilations.

 

The laser in the center is a real diode laser, the Light Sheer © by Lumenis ©

reservation by phone

PRICES

PACKAGES

Image de Annie Spratt

SENSASTION

underarms + single bikini line + half legs

420

CHF

Image de Annie Spratt

SENSATION FORTE

Underarms + Full bikini line

+ full legs

650

CHF

Laser Médical Centre Médical Teomera Gen

Epilation laser

Comme pour tous les lasers d'épilation, les meilleures indications demeurent les poils foncés sur une peau claire même si cet appareil peut épiler des peaux plus foncées. À chaque séance, tous les poils disparaissent, mais il faut prévoir en moyenne 5 à 7 séances espacées de 4 à 6 semaines au départ.

 

En effet, tous les poils ne se trouvent pas dans la même phase de développement et c’est pour cela que, seule, une partie des poils est présente à un moment précis. L'autre partie est en phase de repos qui peut durer jusqu'à plusieurs mois.

 

La séance n'est efficace que sur les poils apparents, se trouvant en phase de croissance, et pour épuiser l’ensemble du capital pileux d'une zone il faut traiter à plusieurs reprises sur une période longue, de un an, voire plus… Il est important de ne pas épiler une peau présentant un bronzage pour ne pas provoquer de brulures.

 

Équipée d'un système de refroidissement, cette épilation est peu douloureuse en pratique, d'autant que sur certaines zones sensibles comme le maillot ou le visage, il est tout à fait possible d'appliquer une crème anesthésiante au préalable. Le médecin posera avec vous la bonne indication, effectuera toujours les “tirs” tests de réaction cutanée pour le paramétrage de l'appareil et assurera l'intégralité des épilations.

 

Le laser du centre est un véritable laser diode, le Light Sheer© de Lumenis©

TARIFS

  • Séance d'information

    Gratuit

  • Zone locale visage

    85 CHF

  • Visage

    290 CHF

  • Aisselles

    100 CHF

  • Avant bras

    150 CHF

  • Bras complet

    290 CHF

  • Bikini simple

    150 CHF

  • Bikini intégral

    250 CHF

  • Demi jambes

    250 CHF

  • Jambes complètes

    450 CHF

  • Dos

    350 - 500 CHF

  • Torse

    350 - 500 CHF

FORFAITS

Image de Annie Spratt

SENSATION

Aisselles + Bikini simple

+ Demi jambes

420

CHF

Image de Annie Spratt

SENSATION FORTE

Aisselles + Maillot intégral

+ Jambes complètes

650

CHF

+41 22 312 08 08

TELEPHONE

+41 22 312 08 09

FAX

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Location on map

ROUTE DE FERNEY 194 A

1218 LE GRAND SACONNEX

GENEVE SUISSE

©2020 par Teomera Médical